CENSORSHIP ON SOCIAL MEDIA

It has come to light that accounts of people speaking out against gun control or speaking for protection of our constitutional freedoms have had their accounts locked and other means taken to silence them.

This has happened to people I know on both Facebook and Twitter.

Now I understand that everyone has an opinion, but when one chooses censorship to quiet those speaking against them, that only fuels the fire of disdain against the cause they support.

The tactics of these companies are deplorable. If they so choose to censor me, then I will find another way to make my voice heard. Make no mistake, when I defend the 2nd Amendment, I defend EVERY Amendment to the Constitution.

We the people. That’s what this is about. Not government versus the people.

S

One thought on “CENSORSHIP ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Leave a Reply

